Skip to content


ICPF Elects John Kelley as Chairman

John Kelley of Dusobox Corporation was elected Chairman during the ICPF Board of Directors’ Meeting held in Fall 2023 in Louisville, KY. The ICPF Board thanked outgoing Chairman, Tim Bergwall of Greif for his dedication, leadership, and service as ICPF Chairman from 2022-2023. ICPF looks forward to the next chapter under John’s leadership as the foundation work to further its efforts and impact throughout the industry.

Tim Bergwall, Greif
ICPF Executive Committee
Mike D’Angelo, AICC
ICPF Executive Committee
John Kelley, Dusobox
ICPF Executive Committee
Bob McIlvaine, FBA
ICPF Executive Committee

Board Members

Greg Arvanigian
Arvco Container
Tim Bergwall
John Bird
JB Machinery
Doug Bosnik
Buckeye Corrugated, Inc.
Mike D’Angelo
Jack Fiterman
Liberty Diversified International
Bryan Hollenbach
Green Bay Packaging
Al Hoodwin
Jeff Kaser
Packaging Corporation of America
John Kelley
Patrick Kivits
John Lingle
Schwarz Partners
Gene Marino
Akers Packaging Service Group
Trent Mayol
Pacific Southwest Container
Neal McConnellogue
BW Papersystems
Joe Palmeri
Jamestown Container
David Simon
Foley & Lardner LLP
Greg Tucker
Bay Cities Container

Past ICPF Chairmen

  • Tim Bergwall, Greif | 2022-2023
  • Greg Hall, Hood Container | 2021-2022
  • Andy Pierson, Mid-Atlantic Packaging | 2019-2020
  • Jeff Chalovich, WestRock | 2017-2018
  • Steve Landaal, Landaal Packaging Systems | 2015-2016
  • Thomas W.H. Walton, Packaging Corporation of America | 2013-2014
  • George Sickinger, Color Resolutions International | 2011-2012
  • James F. Akers, Akers Packaging Service | 2009-2010
  • Michael D’Angelo, Bobst Group North America, Inc. | 2007-2008
  • John L. Kelley, Dusobox Corporation | 2005-2006
  • Roy K. Allen, Buckeye Corrugated, Inc. | 2002-2004
  • Dwight Schmidt, Inland Paperboard & Packaging | 1999-2002
  • William I. Flinn, Scope Packaging | 1997-1999
  • William Sweeney, Tenneco Packaging |1995-1996
  • Jack D. Grollman, Triangle Container | 1994-1995
  • Thomas E. Cadden, Stone Container Corporation | 1993-1994
  • Hardy Sanders, Bates Container Corporation | 1992-1993